SOLEMART Eindhoven Event Recap

Well they do seem interested in sneakers i’m a fan mainly just low tops but often I dream of Reebok gear. Despite my worrisome looks I can understand why a rapper such as Kanye could be seen wearing expensive kicks . I instead own two pairs yet need to obtain more. Firstly shoes cost alot I only need a pair so i’m wondering why pay so much attention to something I need when I can only afford to buy one. Secondly mad people run without new sneakers they are comfortable and make earning a blessing. The third time you happen to own a pair let me know because I seem to think photo’s don’t get me any closer.

Leave a Reply

