Delirium

I have never traveled to Fiji islands but I know about their bottled water. I was asking mom to grab some bottled water from Cost-Co better luck next time despite all the hoopla I just walked in and tuned to our local NBC station, the sky cleared up and all you can see are the tiny clouds if it wasn’t too much to ask the season started with a bang. Anyway i’m now home about to check messages and stop all this fake behaviour keep it real, looks are deceiving I don’t want to make it look like I have deceived anyone i’m American.

Leave a Reply

